Insider Gossip
  Monthly Hot Picks
  Book Reviews
  CD Reviews
  Concert Reviews
  DVD Reviews
  Game Reviews
  Movie Reviews
  Jeffrey Reddick (Director - Dont Look Back)
  Amanda Seyfried (Mank)
  Eddie Izzard (Six Minutes to Midnight)
  The Home of WAXEN WARES Candles!
  Angelina Jolie (Those Who Wish Me Dead)
  Check Out Anne Carlini Productions Now!!
  David Chase (Creator, ‘The Many Saints of Newark’)
  NEW! Crystal Gayle
  NEW! Chez Kane
  Anthony Hopkins (The Father)
  NEW! Ellen Foley (2021)
  NEW! Doogie White (2021)
  Michigan Siding Company for ALL Your Outdoor Needs

Ghost Canyon

Title - 'Orange Is The New Black' [OST]
Artist - Sanford/Jay/Doherty

As I'm sure you all know by now, 'Orange Is the New Black' is an American comedy-drama series created by Jenji Kohan and first released on Netflix on July 11, 2013. The series, produced by Tilted Productions in association with Lionsgate Television, is based on Piper Kerman's memoir, Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison, about her experiences in prison.

Now, please don't get this item confused with the 2013 release of the same name, for that was a vinyl LP only deal - and on a special edition, first run only of orange vinyl, nonetheless! [It reverted to black vinyl after the initial run though]. That one had 12 vocal tracks on it from artists such as Regina Spektor, Betty Davis, and amongst others, The Staple Singers.

This 2015 CD release of the same name is music composed especially for the TV show by Gwendolyn Sanford, Brandon Jay and Scott Doherty. Containing 32 tracks, the CD is one of pure brilliance in the way it dips and sways perfectly along with the musical arc that they have composed for that particular scene.

1. I Don't Need Your Cornbread (2:04)
2. Crazy Peppers (3:04)
3. Toilet To Myself (1:04)
4. Don't Make Me Cut You (1:52)
5. Bra And Panties (1:18)
6. Everybody Loves Dayanara (2:24)
7. Eat The World (2:10)
8. Fun With Cigarettes (3:02)
9. Chapman's Angle (1:39)
10. Tables And Clicks (2:21)
11. Score One For Pennsatucky (2:28)
12. Alex In The Dryer (3:01)
13. Exit The Pornstache (4:01)
14. Rocker Lezzy Girlfriend (1:07)
15. Less Feisty More Heisty (2:50)
16. Larry's Proposal (2:25)
17. Screwed (3:14)
18. Waffles And Eggs (1:14)
19. No No Yes No No (1:26)
20. Enter The Healy (2:32)
21. People Are People (1:27)
22. World's Greatest Job (1:47)
23. Red Sees Red (1:10)
24. It's A Furlough Kinda Day (00:47)
25. Two Strikes (2:10)
26. Boil And Bubble (2:24)
27. Score One For Taystee (00:57)
28. To The Shu (2:46)
29. The Magical Mystery Chicken (2:16)
30. Red Hot Chili Peppers (1:55)
31. The Mother I Wanted (2:12)
32. Fly On Little Wing (2:59)