Insider Gossip
  Monthly Hot Picks
  Book Reviews
  CD Reviews
  Concert Reviews
  DVD Reviews
  Game Reviews
  Movie Reviews
  Jeffrey Reddick (Director - Dont Look Back)
  Amanda Seyfried (Mank)
  Eddie Izzard (Six Minutes to Midnight)
  The Home of WAXEN WARES Candles!
  Angelina Jolie (Those Who Wish Me Dead)
  Check Out Anne Carlini Productions Now!!
  David Chase (Creator, ‘The Many Saints of Newark’)
  NEW! Crystal Gayle
  NEW! Chez Kane
  Anthony Hopkins (The Father)
  NEW! Ellen Foley (2021)
  NEW! Doogie White (2021)
  Michigan Siding Company for ALL Your Outdoor Needs

6 Degrees Entertainment

Title - 'Epic Themes'
Artist - London Music Works

This brand new compilation brings together nineteen (19) tracks to lift the heart and stand proud alongside. Including music from Inception, Tron: Legacy, The Dark Knight Rises, Interstellar and so many more, we begin with the powerhaus theme from The Avengers by Alan Silvestri. A track that might not be well known as a stand out to many, it is backed by the towering chants of 'Requiem For A Tower' from Clint Mansell, which in turn is followed by 'Mind Heist' by Zack Hemsey.

'A Dream Within A Dream' by Hans Zimmer from Inception is next, and is the first real stand out cut on this new 19 track collection. Inspiringly awesome, it is backed by the quietly building 'Adagio In D Minor' by John Murphy from the highly-underrated Sunshine. Next up are a couple back-to-back from Thomas J. Bergersen, the drum an cello-inspired 'Heart Of Courage' and then the emphatic choir-based theme of 'Protectors Of The Earth,' before we are engulfed by the musical force that is 'Imagine The Fire' by Hans Zimmer from The Dark Knight Rises.

Once that long track has played out we are next given 'Recognizer' by Daft Punk from Tron: Legacy, a track that is actually, funnily enough, unrecognizable to anything electronica band Daft Punk have ever brought out! The choir stirs up again for the triumphant 'Woad To Ruin' by Hans Zimmer from King Arthur, and both the escalating acoustic guitar and haunting piano work of 'In The House - In A Heartbeat' by John Murphy (28 Days Later), and the incredible nuisances of 'Hello Zepo' by Charlie Clouser from 'Saw' back it tightly.

The Gothic, Satanic-inspired melodic chants of the track from Christopher Field, 'Gothic Power' is next, and that is backed by the subtle, gently vocals of 'Injection' by Hans Zimmer from the action film Mission: Impossible II. The stern Church organ sounds of 'No Time For Caution,' again by Hans Zimmer (Interstellar) are next, and are followed by Paul Jebanasam's 'Prelude,' and a trio of closing tracks from Evan Jolly: the soaring 'Spirited Stuff,' the angelic 'Strength And Honor,' and finally 'Moments.'