Insider Gossip
  Monthly Hot Picks
  Book Reviews
  CD Reviews
  Concert Reviews
  DVD Reviews
  Game Reviews
  Movie Reviews
  Jeffrey Reddick (Director - Dont Look Back)
  Amanda Seyfried (Mank)
  Eddie Izzard (Six Minutes to Midnight)
  The Home of WAXEN WARES Candles!
  Angelina Jolie (Those Who Wish Me Dead)
  Check Out Anne Carlini Productions Now!!
  David Chase (Creator, ‘The Many Saints of Newark’)
  NEW! Crystal Gayle
  NEW! Chez Kane
  Anthony Hopkins (The Father)
  NEW! Ellen Foley (2021)
  NEW! Doogie White (2021)
  Michigan Siding Company for ALL Your Outdoor Needs

6 Degrees Entertainment

Title - 'Life Motion'
Artist - Intelligent Music Project V

For those not in the know, the global rock inspiration Simon Phillips (drums and percussion, musical co-producer) joins once again the all-star line up assembled by Milen Vrabevski, MD to bring us the new album, Life Motion.

The team features the voice of Ritchie Blackmore`s Rainbow – Ronnie Romero (lead vocals) and the progressive vocal of the London based rock band River Hounds – Richard Grisman (vocals) and the great voice of John Payne (ex-Asia).

Intelligent Music Project V by Milen Vrabevski, MD showcases the chemistry and the creative style of all his previous IMP projects (I-IV): rich, guitar-centric, inspiring lyrics and empowering melodies.

The magic and high-end sound completed with the top-notch experts such as Ivo Stefanov (keyboards) and Simon Phillips himself, who are musical co-producers of Life Motion.

The band is completed with some of the leading Bulgarian musicians such as Bisser Ivanov (guitars) and Ivaylo Zvezdomirov (bass).

1. 'A Kind of Real Life'
2. 'Don't Let Them Win'
3. 'Where I Belong'
4. 'Letting Me In'
5. 'We Keep On Running'
6. 'By the Side of the Minute'
7. 'Run Away'
8. 'The Final Act'
9. 'Reflecting'
10. 'Every Time'
11. 'Rising'
12. 'The Things in Your Mind'

On an album that encompasses all things that move us forward in life, the ensemble open with the free flowing AOR of 'A Kind of Real Life' and that's backed by the guitar rock of 'Don't Let Them Win,' the quietly euphoric 'Where I Belong,' the anthemic, fist-pumping 'Letting Me In,' and then the down low, gruff rock 'n' roll of 'We Keep On Running.'

Up next is the beautiful mid-tempo piano ballad 'By the Side of the Minute,' the musical rock climb of one of my own personal favorites, 'Run Away,' and then we get the another ballad, this time incorporating the formidable storytelling found within 'The Final Act.'

Legendary drummer Simon Phillips (Toto, Protocol, Mike Oldfield, The Who) adds two solos for the songs 'Reflecting' and 'Rising,' with the ballad 'Every Time' sandwiched in between, before the album comes to a close on the orchestral magnificence of 'The Things in Your Mind.'

Milen Vrabevski, MD says: “I would like my children to grow up with the ideas I share in my albums, and instead of teaching them lectures about those ideas, I use the language of music, which is very universal and easy to understand.”

official Purchase Links