Insider Gossip
  Monthly Hot Picks
  Book Reviews
  CD Reviews
  Concert Reviews
  DVD Reviews
  Game Reviews
  Movie Reviews
  The Home of WAXEN WARES Candles!
  Check Out Anne Carlini Productions Now!!
  NEW! Crystal Gayle
  MTU Hypnosis
  NEW! Ellen Foley
  Sony Legacy Record Store Day [April 2023]
  Gotham Knights [David Russo - Composer]
  Michigan Siding Company for ALL Your Outdoor Needs

6 Degrees Entertainment

Win 'Now That's What I Call the USA' CD!

This summer, fans of the enormously popular 'NOW That's What I Call Music' series will get a special treat, thanks to the release of a uniquely patriotic album, titled 'NOW That's What I Call the USA (The Patriotic Country Collection).

Featured on this special patriotic edition are some of the biggest names and hits in country music, including Brooks & Dunn's 'Only in America,' Montgomery Gentry's 'My Town,' Rascal Flatts' 'Fast Cars and Freedom,' and Carrie Underwood's 'All-American Girl.' Rounding out the 16-track compilation is a special bonus rendition of 'The Star Spangled Banner,' as performed by 4Troops.


1. Brooks & Dunn - Only In America
2. Montgomery Gentry - My Town
3. Carrie Underwood - All-American Girl
4. Rascal Flatts - Fast Cars And Freedom
5. Kenny Chesney - Back Where I Come From
6. Tim McGraw - If You re Reading This
7. Phil Vassar - American Child
8. Alabama - Born Country
9. Alan Jackson - All American Country Boy
10. Eric Church - Guys Like Me
11. Luke Bryan - Country Man
12. Chely Wright - Bumper of My S.U.V.
13. Trace Adkins - Arlington
14. Billy Ray Cyrus - Some Gave All
15. 4Troops - Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue
16. Lee Greenwood - God Bless The U.S.A.
17. 4Troops - The Star-Spangled Banner (Bonus Track)

A portion of proceeds from every purchase to benefit troops and military families.

If you would like to win a copy of this new CD, just answer this easy question about one of the artists: Name the Kenny Chesney song from this line: "A bunch of people always hanging around. . ."?!

Send us your answers and if you're correct you'll be in the running to win one of these new CDs! Just send us an e:mail here before August 1st with your answer and the subject title CONTEST: NOW USA CDs to:

CD Purchase Link